angelathompson7

angelathompson7

Your sweet escape!

Average Reviews

About Me

Your sweet escape!

About Me

Notes: Please read appropriate sections of profile before contacting me. You can consult “schedule” section to have details of my availabilities in NYC or other touring cities. I could also sometimes put my availabilities in bio. ———————— LITTLE BIO Hello! I’m Angie. I’m here for you. Always dressed for the occasion, I tend to appreciate every moment. I’m a good listener, genuine, caring, open-minded and I love to please. I’m respectful of people differences and I don’t judge. Let me be that place where you feel comfortable and relax. If you want a wonderful moment with a smart educated playful companion, don’t hesitate! Let’s enjoy life together! 🙂 I ask that you please take the time to properly introduce yourself. Be a gentleman. Be honest. Privacy, kindness, and good hygiene are a must. Angie 🙂 FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER AND INSTAGRAM ————- ENVELOPE  See prebooking rates in donation sectiom (Inquire for other durations or exclusive and semi-exclusive arrangements) Outcall: Add 100 to the total donation & transportation to and from location may be required Appointments starting before 10am or at 10pm or after: Add 100 to the total donation Appointments requested within 48h or outside pre-booking period: Add 100 to 300 to the total donation Couples: Add 100 to the hourly rate (max 1200/day) Donation is for time and companionship. Please do not discuss it. If you wish to extend the session (subject to my acceptance and availability), please have the appropriate donation with you. Currency: The amounts below are in USD. I also accept CAD and Crypto for deposits and payments. Incall: Put the unsealed envelope in plain view at the beginning of the meeting and excuse yourself to the bathroom. Outcall: Put the unsealed envelope in plain view in the bathroom before I arrive. Public: Handle the donation in a gift bag or a book at the beginning of the meeting if we are meeting in public place. NOTICE A notice is highly prefered. If you have never screen, I will not meet you within an hour as I need time to screen, get ready, clean my space or travel to you. It is almost impossible. CANADA I do not often advertize my visits to Canadian cities. Email to screen in order to be able to plan our rendez-vous or to sponsor a tour. FMTY Beside touring, I am also available for FMTY worldwide, often with a 24h-48h minimum. For US and Canada, the minimum duration will depend of the date and the city. REVIEWS I do not allow reviews. CANCELLATION Please understand that I booked my time for you and probably refused other requests or changed other plans. Let me know ASAP when you have to cancel. Due to the important number of timewasters, cancellations and NCNS, which have effects on my finances, my social life and mental health, I have a cancellation policy. 100% if I’m advised less than 24 hours before the meeting. 75% if I’m informed less than 48h before the meeting, 50% if I’m informed less than 72 hours before the meeting and 25% if I’m informed less than a week before the meeting. The cancellation fees must be paid within 24 hours of the beginning of the cancelled meeting. For FMTY and multi-days getaways, I require that you cancel at least 14 days in advance. In some situations, some personal expenses can be added to the cancellation fees. SCREENING & DEPOSIT Screening is mandatory and is required for each participant. When you contact me, I would ask you to have date/time/duration ready along with screening info (real life info): valid ID with clear name and pic/ Linkedin with clear pic and i…

Donations

INC prebooking rate (USD) 1h 700 / 1.5h 950 / 2h 1150 / 3h 1550 / 4h 1950 / 6h 2650 / 8h 3250 Night 4200 1 day 6200 OUT +100 + maybe uber Before 10am or at 10pm or after +100 Couples +100/h (max 1200/day) Donation is for time & companionship only.

Payment Types

Cash, Bitcoin, Ethereum

No List

My Details

Age: 36 Breast Size: Availablity: Incall , Outcall

Contact Details

Phone no: (917) 410-5244 Email id: [email protected] My Website: https://allmylinks.com/angelathompson

  “When you call, tell me that you see my ads on

CITYHOTTIES.COM”

Listing Type

Listing Location

Gender

Female

Ethnicity

Caucasian

Body Type

Toned

Hair Color

Blonde

Height

5 ft 3 in

Statistic

36 Views
0 Rating
0 Favorite
Share

Related Listings