Ethical Hedonist

Average Reviews

About Me

Ethical Hedonist

About Me

You found me! The one, the only, the incomparable Inara the Kitty (meow) Nurturing, empathetic, playful, kinky, wild  Waxed and vaxxed!   5’3” with long, auburn hair and hazel eyes. I wear a 30DD bra and size 4 shoes. Educated, stamps on my passport, Celtic and Nordic descent  I am typically available from 2pm-midnight any day of the week, but if you coordinate in advance we can plan for other times. Please screen here: I have incalls in San Rafael, Emeryville, and Oakland by Lake Merritt. I am mobile to anywhere in the Bay Area, and I am available for FMTY dates. I accept donations by cash, Venmo, Cashapp, and Amazon giftcards. All electronic donations should be made in amounts of under 600 using a nondescript emoji in the subject line. Please plan accordingly if you wish to upgrade or extend your session. I am accommodating to disabilities and I am open to seeing any race or ethnicity. I prefer and *prioritize longer dates and experiences* Couples are a minimum of 90 minutes. Scheduling in advance is strongly preferred. Sensual Plus  ·600 hour ·800 90 min ·1200 2 hour Companionship·700 hour ·1000 90 min ·1300 2 hours Kinky Companionship·800 hour ·1200 90 min ·1600 2 hours I describe myself as an ethical hedonist because I believe I am on this earth to experience euphoria and help you enjoy yourself free of shame. I am a driven and ambitious person, but the personality trait most immediately recognizable is my playfulness. I LOVE LOVE LOVE roleplay and can transform with ease between domineering boss to cute cuddly kitten. I take great pleasure in dressing up in ball gowns for luxurious champagne tastings or putting on deer antlers to run around in the woods. Tempted, tortured, or nurtured. What is your desire? Why not abandon your confines and join me in the pursuit of bliss? Let me gather your rain on a massage table or hypnotize you on the bed. I enjoy painting, attending concerts, and eating copious amounts of oysters. I prefer to make a connection with my guests and take my time; most of my dates are longer and involve a lot of snuggling and aftercare. I am also satisfied with an abbreviated afternoon delight date. I have taken classes in impact play, primal play, knot tying, edging…. you name it! I typically date men but I am more than open to playtime with women- ménage a trois, anyone?  My life has been a winding trail of development in sports, music, dance, art, and language. I moved on to higher education and kept up my pursuits in painting and music, then advanced to more outdoor sports and world travel. Ask me about my bungee jumping adventures! I never shy away from a challenge, but I also like painting in peace with a mug of tea and a record playing (most likely Billie Holiday or Bing Crosby). I spent my time in stuffy corporate environments, and I did quite well for myself. My little wander lust soul kept tugging at my sleeves to run straight to the airport and start my own venture, so here I am. Visiting me will not only be a balm for your soul, but it will also help to keep a fierce dreamer independent and whole.


·60 MN. 600-800 ·90 MN. 700-1200 ·2 HR 1200-1600 ·3-4 HR 1500-2000 ·6-8 HR 3000+

Payment Types

Cash, CashApp, Venmo, Bitcoin

No List

CIM , Greek

My Details

Age: 30 Breast Size: 30 – 32 DD Availablity: Incall , Outcall

Contact Details

Phone no: Email id: My Website:

  “When you call, tell me that you see my ads on


Listing Type

Listing Location





Body Type


Hair Color



5 ft 2 in


0 Rating
0 Favorite

Related Listings