poppyashwood

poppyashwood

Nothing more beautiful than a smile

Average Reviews

About Me

Nothing more beautiful than a smile

About Me

Bring me to your part of the country! I want to see it all. I love travel and adventure, so consider me your own personal nomad as I make this country my own! You’ll find me bouncing around from East Coast to West, through the Rockies and down to the good old dirty South. I’m here to meet all kinds of people from all walks of life! You’ll find that I’m a down to earth kind of lady, who doesn’t care if you make your living on Wall Street or selling newspapers on the corner. As long as you’re looking to be respectful, that’s all I care for. [[ Well, maybe a bit disrespectful, but only if you ask me nice 😉 ]] Let’s turn the world off for a little while and get lost in each other. Just take my hand. A Few Brief Rules & Regulations, Yay! I do require a $100 deposit for all clients I have not seen before. This is to ensure that my time is not wasted by those who do not intend to follow through with our booking. I accept CashApp, crypto, and a variety of digital gift cards. I do not offer and phone or video services, including “verification.” I am already Eros Verified and verified here on PD. They’ve seen my less than flattering drivers license pic (oh yeah, they age verify everyone so to get verified they literally get to see our DLs) and said “yep, that’s the girl in those photos.” I’m not going to send you a photo holding up three fingers or some other ludicrous verification method you’ve come up with. If you’re still hung up on the deposit thing, please ask yourself why I would take a $100 deposit instead of actually meeting for 2 hours and getting $900. If it’s still an issue for you, please just go and choose a provider who doesn’t require deposits. I greatly dislike when men waste my time trying to argue or negotiate something that is required in order to see me. If it’s a no from you, I respect that and am not the provider for you. Now The Fun Stuff I offer Greek, at my discretion upon meeting, for a $300 add-on. I offer MMF for you and your friend, ask me for more info Duos are awesome! Since I travel all over, I don’t always know another girl in the city I’m in, but I’m open to working with anyone who’s online and legit. I’d love to be between you and your favorite girl. Don’t know when I’ll be in your city and just can’t wait? The solution: FMTY! You fly me out to wherever you are and we have our time together there. Can you imagine anything cooler? I’m 420-friendly, and depending on my mood that day, may or may not partake with you. I don’t party and don’t enjoy being around those who do, so please limit your partaking while we’re together. Bonus points to you if you have pets. Sorry, non-pet people, those are the rules.

Donations

400/hh 500/hr 900/2hr 2500/overnight 4000/full day See full description for extras

Payment Types

Cash, CashApp, Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin

No List

My Details

Age: 25 Breast Size: 33 – 35 C Availablity: Incall , Outcall

Contact Details

Phone no: (201) 515-5411 Email id: [email protected] My Website: poppyashwood.com

  “When you call, tell me that you see my ads on

CITYHOTTIES.COM”

Listing Type

Listing Location

Gender

Female

Ethnicity

Caucasian

Eye Color

Blue

Hair Color

Brunette

Height

5 ft 4 in

Statistic

8 Views
0 Rating
0 Favorite
Share

Related Listings