valleykattt

valleykattt

VISITING 3/17-19

Average Reviews

About Me

VISITING 3/17-19

About Me

You will find that I am well educated in the art of companionship, with warmth and good looks. I have many unique qualities that the discriminating man will find appealing. I am based in Los Angeles, California. I enjoy an active lifestyle. My goal is to take the norm of everyday life and create a unique and memorable experience. I am very selective in picking my companions. My style is best described as a “surrogate girlfriend.” I can be there when you need me and absent when you don’t. This is just an overview of what I have to offer. You can learn more about me by reading on. My hope is that my reviews and reputation will speak for themselves Stats: 5’9 DD natural breasts I love meeting new people from all walks of life. Great conversation is a definite turn on or me. I have the privilege of leading an exciting life and I invite you to be a part of it. As we get to know each other better, you will learn more about me and my adventures. In the meantime, know that beneath my sexy frame is an earthy personality. You will find me a sensual and playful personality. I love to live each day to the fullest. Work hard and play hard is what I always say. My clients come from all walks of life. My experience includes work with women and couples. I have used my talents in many areas as a travel companion, gift for a husband/wife and much more. As an established client, travel, unforgettable weekends, special packages, fantasy sessions, and hot overnighters are available to you. Look for me lounging by the pool, at a concert, working out, socializing with friends or getting some retail therapy. I enjoy learning new things. I am at ease at attending a huge gala, private dinner, or sporting event.

Donations

TEXT OR EMAIL ONLY SCREENING REQUIRED. YOUR REVIEWS AND HANDLE IS NOT ENOUGH FOR SCREENING Incalls/Outcalls* $600/650* 1hr In/Out $850/900* 90 min In/Out $1000/1050* 2hrs In/Out See website for more rates

Payment Types

Cash, CashApp, Credit/Debit Card, Venmo, Zelle, Bitcoin

No List

Greek , COF

My Details

Age: 50 Breast Size: 39 – 41 DD Availablity: Incall , Outcall

Contact Details

Phone no: (818) 261-0042 Email id: [email protected] My Website: Bookheather.com

  “When you call, tell me that you see my ads on

CITYHOTTIES.COM”

Listing Type

Listing Location

Gender

Female

Ethnicity

Caucasian

Eye Color

Blue

Hair Color

Blonde

Height

5 ft 9 in

Statistic

33 Views
0 Rating
0 Favorite
Share

Related Listings